Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Jerome
    jm

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 29, 2018

    Clean and close to town

    Place was a little noisey on my last 2 days..renovation being done on the roof..work men doing renovations had no hospitality.
    Place was always clean..excellent housekeeping staff. And location is right below main street, close proximity to town
    Kelly
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 11, 2018

    It was ok. Place is clean and staff are friendly.

    I did not like the breakfast which is “included”. They need to offer local breakfast. I don’t expect nor desire “continental” breakfast when in JAMAICA as the only option. As well, ensure there is enough food to feed ALL the guests.
    I liked that it wasnt too far from the town centre.
    jm

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 22, 2018
    Everything
    The tv works
    Camacho
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jude
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 28, 2018

    I found just what I was looking for a place with clean rooms, restaurant,a pool 🏊 thats affordable.👍

    Once we turned off the main road the road to the hotel got really bumpy. So, if you are looking for a resort type atmosphere this is not it.
    The restaurant was located on the lower level as the pool 🏊 I was able to try the local cuisine for dinner which I love, and still have burger 🍔 for lunch. The location is tucked away, but was a short ride to Dunn River Falls, and other attractions.
    Shannae
    jm

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    Secluded area, nice and quiet.
    michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jm

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 15, 2018
    quiet secluded location
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    Excellent value for money location
    Could be more choice for breakfast
    celine
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Not too expensive and clean and cozy

    One curtain was broken so we couldn’t have lights from outside during the morning
    The breakfast change everyday with lots of choice, local or continental. The room is clean, the staff is nice and helpful.
    NIKKIMA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    comfy clean quiet place

    absolutely no complaints
    the pool was very clean, the staff was polite, i loved the location, quite and peaceful..i also loved how the bed was decorated with different decor daily ( everyday i saw a new one it made me smile). I would recommend this hotel to anyone
    Alexander
    jm

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 13, 2018

    Breakfast was very tasty tidy rooms and helpful staff ok if on a tight budget use as a base

    Under going renovation need some USB charging ports for smart phones
    Helpful friendly staff I misplace a pair of expensive sun glasses and they return it intact that was a welcome experience total honesty
    Rui
    mo

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 7, 2018

    Congratulations to the friendly staff for doing their best

    old looking kitchen basic swimming pool
    Music museum Cleaning products with good smell Friendly staff
    Mary williams
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018

    Mary's first JA Vacation

    No complaint
    Everybody was friendly, the food was great especially the stew pork. The room was very clean. I will be back soon.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018

    It was a great experience and I would stay there again for sure.

    Maybe all inclusive
    The staff made you feel like family.
    Lenise Farquharson
    jm

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 12, 2018

    My stay was awesome am definitely coming back.

    The bathroom could've been a litte bigger
    The room was big and spacious, comfortable bed, welcoming smell, nice pool the staff were friendly.
    Julio Aned Sanchez
    jm

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 5, 2018
    Everything
    Sheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 26, 2018

    Very good.

    I would prefer a more urban location.
    It was clean and comfortable. The food was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    brian warlock
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 23, 2018

    Ace

    Friendly staff
    Clean and comfortable
    Deserene
    jm

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 21, 2018

    It was ok

    Didn't get any Hot water till morning and the breakfast was terrible and wifi was hard to access
    The room was clean and spacious
Loading reviews...