Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
7,2
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,8
Değerlendirmeler
    brian warlock
    gb
    10
    23 Ocak 2018
    Ace
    Friendly staff
    Clean and comfortable
    Deserene
    jm
    7,9
    21 Ocak 2018
    It was ok
    Didn't get any Hot water till morning and the breakfast was terrible and wifi was hard to access
    The room was clean and spacious
    Viviana
    ar
    9,2
    20 Ocak 2018
    Wonderful!!!!
    The Farewell party was great but we were short of food quickly. May be two pizzas would have been ok. But it was really nice anyways!!!
    The bed were extra comfy!!! Everything was clean and the people were very friendly and helpful.
    Romario
    jm
    7,5
    9 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rosemary
    gb
    9,6
    1 Ocak 2018
    Friendly enivornment
    us
    7,5
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    vivienne day
    gb
    10
    4 Aralık 2017
    My stop off
    Clean and rooms big I use it for a room to sleep over night when I got of the plane.
    It was clean but I do think the bath room could of been a little bigger but over roll it was fine I enjoyed it and my gusts enjoy it to thank you
    SANDRA
    pt
    9,6
    4 Aralık 2017
    The restaurant was a little bit dark, and the aquarium had a weird smell.
    The room was very clean and confortable, all the staff was very nice and helpful!
    jm
    9,2
    11 Eylül 2017
    My stay was awesome. Thanks to the Pineapple Court Family!
    The beds could be a little more comfy.
    The breakfast was very tasty and the beds were fairly ok. The staff was awesome
    jm
    8,3
    19 Ağustos 2017
    More variety for breakfast/ cold drink option instead of just tea and coffee would be nice.
    Lovely staff and a lovely room I will definitely visit again! The highlight of my holiday I love Ochio Rios!'
    Indi876
    jm
    7,5
    14 Ağustos 2017
    My stay was okay
    The pool side has no covers so it's very hot in the days
    The rooms are clean and convenient
    Philbert
    jm
    7,5
    8 Ağustos 2017
    It was good
    Waldemar Algrzym
    no
    6,2
    2 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Romain
    jm
    9,6
    28 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cynthia
    jm
    7,5
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Thank you Pineapple Court Hotel. You have helped me to make my weekend a success.
    The entrance off the main road needs attending to. You need to have a Labour Day project or contract someone to improve the aesthetic of the entrance.
    Cost, food, staff courtesy
    Andrea
    jm
    7,5
    23 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nasstacia
    jm
    8,3
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Good Catch
    The breakfast menu needs to be updated, can't serve the same set of things everyday. Also the food was not consistent in taste and at different times they ran out of what we had order and I had to call back for an update. Also they need better handling of the restaurant such as a phone line where they can call you to update on whatever is not there. One other downfall too, is that the bathrooms are extremely small, however I guess the large room makes up for that. Had a small experience of lack of water for about 30 minutes, but it was fixed soon after contacting the front desk
    I like the spacious room, it had a nice and cool inviting smell, sheets were also clean. I enjoyed the pool in the night. The fact that room service was offered is a plus and the staff were friendly and helpful.
    Janet
    gb
    8,8
    9 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Janet
    gb
    8,3
    8 Haziran 2017
    Nice place good location breakfast was good comfortable sleep
    Televison had limited stations to watch a bit disappointed but thats all.
    vernon
    gb
    7,1
    8 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor