点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
7.3
设施
7.3
员工
8.6
性价比
7.8

点评

    Jerome
    jm

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日

    Clean and close to town

    Place was a little noisey on my last 2 days..renovation being done on the roof..work men doing renovations had no hospitality.
    Place was always clean..excellent housekeeping staff. And location is right below main street, close proximity to town
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月24日
    Excellent value for money location
    Could be more choice for breakfast
    celine
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Not too expensive and clean and cozy

    One curtain was broken so we couldn’t have lights from outside during the morning
    The breakfast change everyday with lots of choice, local or continental. The room is clean, the staff is nice and helpful.
    Kelly
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月11日

    It was ok. Place is clean and staff are friendly.

    I did not like the breakfast which is “included”. They need to offer local breakfast. I don’t expect nor desire “continental” breakfast when in JAMAICA as the only option. As well, ensure there is enough food to feed ALL the guests.
    I liked that it wasnt too far from the town centre.
    NIKKIMA
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日

    comfy clean quiet place

    absolutely no complaints
    the pool was very clean, the staff was polite, i loved the location, quite and peaceful..i also loved how the bed was decorated with different decor daily ( everyday i saw a new one it made me smile). I would recommend this hotel to anyone
    jm

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月22日
    Everything
    The tv works
    Alexander
    jm

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月13日

    Breakfast was very tasty tidy rooms and helpful staff ok if on a tight budget use as a base

    Under going renovation need some USB charging ports for smart phones
    Helpful friendly staff I misplace a pair of expensive sun glasses and they return it intact that was a welcome experience total honesty
    Camacho
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rui
    mo

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月7日

    Congratulations to the friendly staff for doing their best

    old looking kitchen basic swimming pool
    Music museum Cleaning products with good smell Friendly staff
    Jude
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月28日

    I found just what I was looking for a place with clean rooms, restaurant,a pool 🏊 thats affordable.👍

    Once we turned off the main road the road to the hotel got really bumpy. So, if you are looking for a resort type atmosphere this is not it.
    The restaurant was located on the lower level as the pool 🏊 I was able to try the local cuisine for dinner which I love, and still have burger 🍔 for lunch. The location is tucked away, but was a short ride to Dunn River Falls, and other attractions.
    Mary williams
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日

    Mary's first JA Vacation

    No complaint
    Everybody was friendly, the food was great especially the stew pork. The room was very clean. I will be back soon.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日

    It was a great experience and I would stay there again for sure.

    Maybe all inclusive
    The staff made you feel like family.
    Shannae
    jm

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    Secluded area, nice and quiet.
    Lenise Farquharson
    jm

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月12日

    My stay was awesome am definitely coming back.

    The bathroom could've been a litte bigger
    The room was big and spacious, comfortable bed, welcoming smell, nice pool the staff were friendly.
    Julio Aned Sanchez
    jm

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月5日
    Everything
    Sheryl
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月26日

    Very good.

    I would prefer a more urban location.
    It was clean and comfortable. The food was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    brian warlock
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月23日

    Ace

    Friendly staff
    Clean and comfortable
    Deserene
    jm

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月21日

    It was ok

    Didn't get any Hot water till morning and the breakfast was terrible and wifi was hard to access
    The room was clean and spacious
    Viviana
    ar

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月20日

    Wonderful!!!!

    The Farewell party was great but we were short of food quickly. May be two pizzas would have been ok. But it was really nice anyways!!!
    The bed were extra comfy!!! Everything was clean and the people were very friendly and helpful.
    michael
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评