Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Sophia Waring
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    My cozy place.

    I would prefer Jamaican cuisine,for breakfast. Instead I got eggs and toast and sausages. I didn't eat much. Mint tea was good.
    The room was clean . Receptionist waa pleasant. The young lady that's behind the counter when you go down for breakfast is also very pleasant and polite
    Orett
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannae
    jm

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    I liked everything about Pineapple Court. It's my home away from home. It's nice and secluded, and close to everywhere
    Jerome
    jm

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 29, 2018

    Clean and close to town

    Place was a little noisey on my last 2 days..renovation being done on the roof..work men doing renovations had no hospitality.
    Place was always clean..excellent housekeeping staff. And location is right below main street, close proximity to town
    Kelly
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 11, 2018

    It was ok. Place is clean and staff are friendly.

    I did not like the breakfast which is “included”. They need to offer local breakfast. I don’t expect nor desire “continental” breakfast when in JAMAICA as the only option. As well, ensure there is enough food to feed ALL the guests.
    I liked that it wasnt too far from the town centre.
    jm

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 22, 2018
    Everything
    The tv works
    Camacho
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernando
    br

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 18, 2018

    Ok for few days

    The cleaning in the room is not good and the bed also can be better. The card machine was not working at the hotel the days we were there.
    The continental breakfast it is nice, there is car park in the hotel and the room is big. It is located at the same street of the Tracks & Records (the famous restaurant of Usain Bolt).
    Neil
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafael
    pe

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 9, 2018
    Excelent Staff, always ready to attend (the owners too!). Typical breakfast beside the pool. Excelent rate between price / services.
    Desree Washington
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 6, 2018
    Everything about it.
    Mercedes Ellis
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simone
    jm

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 3, 2018
    I had to pay for a Jamaican breakfast while the continental breakfast was complimentary.
    The staff was very polite and customer service was excellent.
    J Mcdonald
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 27, 2018

    Great place to stay

    I didnt like the road leading to the hotel and building works beside it detracted from the look, though the works had nothing to do with the hotel. The walk to the beach is for the young + fit and we were neither of those.
    I loved the warmth, helpfulness and friendliness of the reception staff esp Shauna Kay, the cleaning and restaurant staff. I loved that the towels were changed daily. The a/c was leaking and the room was promptly changed. Every effort was made to see that the facilities they offered were working, and what was more, with pleasantness + courtesy.
    Chrishwell
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 10, 2018

    Was a good stay all in all

    Occasional noise at night by an unscrupulous person riding a motorcycle back and forth outside
    Front desk personnel Christine was awesome made me feel welcome and appreciated and was very helpful with needs pertaining to my stay.
    julisa
    jm

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    Excellent value for money location
    Could be more choice for breakfast
    celine
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Not too expensive and clean and cozy

    One curtain was broken so we couldn’t have lights from outside during the morning
    The breakfast change everyday with lots of choice, local or continental. The room is clean, the staff is nice and helpful.
    NIKKIMA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    comfy clean quiet place

    absolutely no complaints
    the pool was very clean, the staff was polite, i loved the location, quite and peaceful..i also loved how the bed was decorated with different decor daily ( everyday i saw a new one it made me smile). I would recommend this hotel to anyone
    Alexander
    jm

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 13, 2018

    Breakfast was very tasty tidy rooms and helpful staff ok if on a tight budget use as a base

    Under going renovation need some USB charging ports for smart phones
    Helpful friendly staff I misplace a pair of expensive sun glasses and they return it intact that was a welcome experience total honesty
Loading reviews...