Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
7,3
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Elsje De Wilde
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    11 april 2018

    Absoluut geen aanrader

    Lekkende ijskast, geen sleutel voor safe beschikbaar, fout en slecht afgestelde en geprogrammeerde televisie, zwak wifi signaal, lekker maar weinig als ontbijt, onveilige omgeving, onveilig en te toegankelijk hotel
    Proper, mooi onderhoudentuin
    Sophia Waring
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2018

    My cozy place.

    I would prefer Jamaican cuisine,for breakfast. Instead I got eggs and toast and sausages. I didn't eat much. Mint tea was good.
    The room was clean . Receptionist waa pleasant. The young lady that's behind the counter when you go down for breakfast is also very pleasant and polite
    Orett
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fernando
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 augustus 2018

    Ok for few days

    The cleaning in the room is not good and the bed also can be better. The card machine was not working at the hotel the days we were there.
    The continental breakfast it is nice, there is car park in the hotel and the room is big. It is located at the same street of the Tracks & Records (the famous restaurant of Usain Bolt).
    Shannae
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 augustus 2018
    I liked everything about Pineapple Court. It's my home away from home. It's nice and secluded, and close to everywhere
    Neil
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rafael
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 augustus 2018
    Excelent Staff, always ready to attend (the owners too!). Typical breakfast beside the pool. Excelent rate between price / services.
    Desree Washington
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 augustus 2018
    Everything about it.
    Mercedes Ellis
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    6 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Simone
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 augustus 2018
    I had to pay for a Jamaican breakfast while the continental breakfast was complimentary.
    The staff was very polite and customer service was excellent.
    J Mcdonald
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 juli 2018

    Great place to stay

    I didnt like the road leading to the hotel and building works beside it detracted from the look, though the works had nothing to do with the hotel. The walk to the beach is for the young + fit and we were neither of those.
    I loved the warmth, helpfulness and friendliness of the reception staff esp Shauna Kay, the cleaning and restaurant staff. I loved that the towels were changed daily. The a/c was leaking and the room was promptly changed. Every effort was made to see that the facilities they offered were working, and what was more, with pleasantness + courtesy.
    Chrishwell
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 juni 2018

    Was a good stay all in all

    Occasional noise at night by an unscrupulous person riding a motorcycle back and forth outside
    Front desk personnel Christine was awesome made me feel welcome and appreciated and was very helpful with needs pertaining to my stay.
    julisa
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jerome
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 april 2018

    Clean and close to town

    Place was a little noisey on my last 2 days..renovation being done on the roof..work men doing renovations had no hospitality.
    Place was always clean..excellent housekeeping staff. And location is right below main street, close proximity to town
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 april 2018
    Excellent value for money location
    Could be more choice for breakfast
    celine
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2018

    Not too expensive and clean and cozy

    One curtain was broken so we couldn’t have lights from outside during the morning
    The breakfast change everyday with lots of choice, local or continental. The room is clean, the staff is nice and helpful.
    Kelly
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    11 april 2018

    It was ok. Place is clean and staff are friendly.

    I did not like the breakfast which is “included”. They need to offer local breakfast. I don’t expect nor desire “continental” breakfast when in JAMAICA as the only option. As well, ensure there is enough food to feed ALL the guests.
    I liked that it wasnt too far from the town centre.
    NIKKIMA
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 april 2018

    comfy clean quiet place

    absolutely no complaints
    the pool was very clean, the staff was polite, i loved the location, quite and peaceful..i also loved how the bed was decorated with different decor daily ( everyday i saw a new one it made me smile). I would recommend this hotel to anyone
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    22 maart 2018
    Everything
    The tv works
    Alexander
    jm

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 maart 2018

    Breakfast was very tasty tidy rooms and helpful staff ok if on a tight budget use as a base

    Under going renovation need some USB charging ports for smart phones
    Helpful friendly staff I misplace a pair of expensive sun glasses and they return it intact that was a welcome experience total honesty
Beoordelingen worden geladen